Aquiegia Ami Cloe P., Nanny in London

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Aquiegia Ami Cloe

Full time nanny

Dear family,
I am writing to you regarding the child care position you have advertised on findababysitter.
My name is Ami Polloni, I am a 23 year old Italian female, and I have lived in London for the past six years. My experiences whilst growing up in Italy of caring for my four brothers and sisters, aged between 2 and 15 years, and more recently in taking care of my young nephew and niece, gave me an early interest in child care, which I have continued into my career.
I have worked as a nanny in London for the previous four years for several families, taking care of children ranging from new-borns to twelve years old, both individually and in groups. My role within each family is explained in more detail in my attached CV, and has included mother-help, babysitting, housekeeping and meal preparation. I hold an up to date First Aid Certificate, I speak fluent English and Italian, and I am willing to obtain any further qualification required of me. Currently, I am working in two part-time positions, and I am seeking to replace this with a single full-time position, ideally in a long-term, live-out role.
I have always felt an affinity towards children, and so I find working with them each day as a profession very rewarding. I enjoy working with all age groups, and I like to actively involve children in age-appropriate, indoor and outdoor creative and educational activities, including museum visits and organising play dates. I am loving, full of energy, organised and reliable. I love cooking healthy and tasty meals, playing guitar and percussion, art, swimming and playing tennis, and I love to share these passions with the children and families I work with. I am very fond of animals and comfortable in homes with pets. Further, I am happy to travel with the family and undertake any further responsibilities as required. Full references are available upon request.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards,

Ami Polloni

Availability Aquiegia Ami Cloe

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience