Loading...

Gwenaëlle T., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear Family

My name is Gwenaelle and I'm a 22years French Parisian girl graduated in photography.
I tend to consider myself as mature and really calm under pressure, really watchful, perfectionist and almos maniac (so to do the chores are really not a problem to me). I'm quite energetic and used to swim to a national level when I was in high school (I also have my lifeguard diploma).

The good memories of my childhood are literary fairy tales, little nursery rhymes and smells of good food. I think it's really important to awake senses and this is what I'm trying to do when I take care of kids and of my little brother (who is 5years old)


Experiences



Early 2009 - Summer 2010 : In charge of a 4 years old boy few nights per week
*
I'm also doing babysitting since I am 15years old, sometimes on young babies



July 2007 : Animator and lifeguard in a summer camp about surf (South-East of France, Hossegore)
*
Lifeguard qualification (Brevet National de Sauvetage et Secours Aquatiques) - First helps diploma (Premiers Soins en Equipe 1)


I look forward to hear about you, feel free to contact me for references.
Cheers, Gwen

Availability Gwenaëlle

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location