Loading...

Sarah K., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Sarah
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My names Sarah, i live in Bromley, I am 20 years old and working part time and currently at Greenwich Uni going into my 3rd year of Uni in September. I am looking for some part time work as i believe i am suitable for a particular job to look after children. I have alot of background and experience with many different children as my mum is a registered childminder, this has encouraged my enthusiasm to work with children and understand childrens needs. I have been babysitting for my younger siblings and other regular families since the age of 14 years old. I am very reliable and trustworthy and love working with children i find it so rewarding and enjoy creating relationships with them. I have had experience with children from all ages and would be able to work well and be flexible within my work.

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location