Loading...

Sarah L., Nanny in London

  • 52 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Sarah
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello my name is Sarah I am 47 years old, I am a mum myself, I have 1 son who is now 22 and is a University Graduate. He is at present working as a Sports Teacher and waiting to go back to University to take his Masters Degree.


I consider myself friendly, energetic and fun loving but mature, hard working, organised, flexible, conscientious, good communication skills, reliable and honest.
I am equally capable of working on my own or as part of a team. I seem to have the ability to get ideas across to others and try to see things from others point of view. I try to achieve High Standards in all that I do but I am willing to undertake further training to attain the required standards or services/product. I take a Reflective and Pragmatic approach with care and consideration in all aspects of life and work.
I love the outdoors and appreciate the values of outdoor activities as well as indoor activities. I Swim and still go Horse Riding, Biking and Walking, Camping, BBQ's and Garden Games/Parties for all ages. I enjoy cooking and have a good understanding of healthy foods. I also love animals and have had a few of my own over the years. I am a Driver with a Full UK Licence.

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location