Loading...

Kimberley J., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Kimberley
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

October 2012-October 2013 Professional Nanny
I have just finished working as a professional nanny for 4 year old twins. Duties including:
* school pick up
* homework/reading
* cooking the children healthy dinners
* bathing the children
* putting the children to bed
etc

I also had the children full time when they are on school holidays.

April 2012- July 2012 Live-in Au Pair
I worked as a Live in Au-Pair in Australia for 3 months.
Some of my daily duties included:
* Preparing meals
* Feeding
* School runs
* Taking the children out for adventures
* Day to day care

2008-2010 Nursery Nurse
I have had experience working full time in a nursery working with ages 3 months - 5 years. I worked in the the baby room, from the ages of 3 months - 2 years, working at the nursery from october 2007. I started off as a student and started full time work in the march 2008. Throughout my time at college i have worked with children aged 3 months - 7 years through many different settings. Due to having this experience i have a good understanding of the birth to fives and also have a good understanding of the key stages.

NVQ Level 3

NCPCC Child Protection Awareness certificate

First Aid Essentials certificate

Basic food hygiene certificate




Availability Kimberley

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location