Jaimie S., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I'm Jaimie, I'm a 22 year old female orginally from Brisbane Australia. I moved to the UK over a year ago to discover what the other side of the world had to offer - unfortunately not much in terms of the weather!
I have spent the last three months caring for three energetic young boys. Previous to this two energetic young girls who i absoloutely adored.I really enjoy working with young children and plan to develop a career in pre-school teaching. Before moving to the UK I also looked after a young boy from the age of six months to two years where I first found my passion for early childhood development.
I am currently living in Clapham Junction and am seeking a full time nannying position. I hold a British passport and full drivers license and would love a chance to meet you and your children.

Availability Jaimie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience