Katy C., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hello Lovely Families,

My name is Katy, I am 25 years of age and I live in Enfield-North London.

I currently work as a fashion designer in North London Full Time; however I have been looking for the perfect family to work for, as this is where my heart truly is.

I have been nannying/ babysitting/ night nannying for over five years for various families. I currently nanny three families on a part time basis. They have children which range in age from 1- 9 years old.

I have also been nannying for family and friends from the age of 20, which has enabled me to gain a range of experience in babies and children from very early years to primary school years.

Although this isn't something I have ever done full time, it is something I have wanted to do for a few years now, but wanted to enhance my experience before I wanted to take the change in career direction.

I am a very honest, reliable, responsible, patient and caring individual and alongside my very neat and tidy matter I believe I would be well suited to a full time sole nanny role.

I have the experience needed, alongside a first aid certificate and checkable references. I do not have a CBR check, however this is something that I am more than happy to apply for.

I really do hope to find the perfect family to become a part of very soon. Hopefully i meet and succeed your expectations!

Availability Katy

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience