Loading...

Sudharma W., Nanny in London

  • 48 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Sudharma
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I beleive every nanny has to be a second mother with unconditial love and a good exempler role model to bulid up childrens self esteem with good morals and anners.
I used to be an experianced teaching assistant worked in different schools and nurseries in the UK. I moved from Northen Ireland to London and living i Brockely rise. I am looking for part time work as a mother and a teacher I enjoy working with children. I can give the child very good help for her home work. I am very creative and enthusiastic.
I worked with SEN children.
I am a mother of two children and brought them up very well. I am pasionate working with children. I am kind and confidence with vast range of experiance. You can see it from my references. I have a current valid portable CRB done by educational agency. I can provide excellent references for my work.
I am well educated , mature, Very positive and open minded,warm, easy going,active and healthy. I am a gentle and happy cheerful person. I can do all nursery duties, cooking healthy food, doing age appropriate actives and outings.
I can creates activities to fill the day and takes the initiative to contribute to the children's development.
I am a trustworthy person and a very humble person.

Availability Sudharma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location