Angelica S., Nanny in London

  • 59 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Angelica

Full time nanny

I'm looking for a long-term nanny job 2 days full time. I got a lot of experience as a nanny and I was working as a housekeeper in Tenerife for 2 years (from 2009 to 2011) for a famous German author and his wife.
I'm a non-smoker and I'm a fun, loving and positive person. I'm originally from Berlin, Germany, so my German is perfect in speech, writing and I'm speaking without any dialect. It's possible to teach your children in German, if you want.
I moved back to London and now work as a flexible babysitter.
From February 2012 until October 2012 I worked full-time in an Italian family in London, South-Kensington, with two children aged 8 years and a new born-boy.
My duties were: providing long-term care for children, preparing bottles, changing nappies, supervising baths, educating and amusing the children by reading books, creative play, visiting playgrounds and many other things. I went with them on holiday for 4 weeks during the summer time.

I'm a mum myself of my 27 year old daughter. I brought her up with lots of fun, discipline and love. I enjoy so much to be a granny of a 22 months old girl and babysitting for her as well.

I used to work for more than 30 years in hospitals in medicine departments and in A&E in Germany.

References available.

I'm a very trustworthy, quiet, calm, patient and happy person. I love working with children and don't mind housework like laundry and general tidying. I also like to cook or bake also with the kids together. I like to go out, sport and taking the kids to fun places.

I'm vegetarian and I like to cook healthy meals (meat for the kids, if they want).
I have a lot of experience as a housekeeper and I'm very flexible and organised, responsible and honest.

I got basic English and like to improve.

My availability
Part/full-time 2 days a week (flexible). Live-out
Additional babysitting is possible.
Travelling with the family is also possible.

Contract with monthly pay-slips

Availability Angelica

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience