Maria Angelica S., Nanny in London

  • 50 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Maria Angelica

Full time nanny

I?m Angelica and I come from Spain. I love to care children and I?m a woman committed to my work. I?ve been working like nanny in Spain for three years and I?ve been working in London approximatelly of one year. I ?ve enough experience in routines with kids. I know well what are my tasks and I like to push myself in new works. For me to care children is a vocational job that I use to develop as well as I can.
I can work the hole day with your suns and be sure they will enjoy the time we stay together. From breakfast to dinner, I can feed your children, play with them, carry on them to the school and to the park and make them to be happy. I can sleep with your children like a kangaroo if you are going to pass a night out home.
My native language is Spanish, with basic English conversation and I?m in the way to improve my English
I Could act as a house keeper if you need it. I am available for all types of schedule and for After School nanny too. I?m graduated in the care of the disabled people and first aid. I can provide references for the last three years (as well in Spain as in uk).

M. Angelica Sairitupa.

Availability Maria Angelica

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience