Loading...

Beth E., nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello families,

My names Beth, I am 24 and am a British graduate. I am looking for temporary jobs any time from now till June 2014. I am available to work a full time temp job or just babysitting. If I work full time I would prefer a live in position.

I have been fortunate enough to gain a wealth of experience; I have experience with children from new-borns to teenagers. For two years I have been working as a support worker in a children's centre, with children from six months to five years old. For the last three months I have worked as a live in nanny in Spain.

Through this work I have gained a number of qualifications such as paediatric first aid, a variety of therapy, food hygiene, safeguarding and behaviour management.

I have worked in various nurseries as a nursery assistant. I have also worked as a babysitter for several years and have had one to one experience with children. I have volunteered on reading schemes for children and worked in several after school clubs.

I consider myself to be a kind and sincere person. I also pride myself on being calm, creative and reliable.

I can cook most basic meals and I enjoy coming up with inventive meals to encourage children to eat. I am also happy to do some light housework. I have no driving licence at the moment and am also afraid of large dogs.

I like to get out and about. I like socialising in my spare time. I also love running. I would also like to be with a family who would be happy for me to take the children out, I love doing arts and crafts on a rainy day but I believe outdoor play and an understanding of the world is also important.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile,
Beth

Availability Beth

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.