Loading...

Cara D., nanny in London

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello mummies and daddy's,

A little about me.....
My name is Cara and I am a British Nanny. I have over 10 years hands on childcare experience with age ranges 2 weeks old to seven years old, twins and nannyshare experience gaining valuable experience and knowledge over this time. I am 28 years old, I am a fun, bubbly, caring nanny who loves my job....jumping in muddy puddles to building a grufallos den!

Availibilty...
I am available for Full time or 4 days sole charge nanny work, or nanny share, and weekend ad hoc nanny work from September 2013. wether it be a couple of hours to all day and over night stay. I am also available for week nights babysitting from 7pm.

If you need a very experienced nanny or a extra pair of hands, attending a wedding, or meeting friends to that hairdressers appionment and need a reliable, caring, organised Nanny who your children will know and fee safe and cared for when in my care, please bare me in mind.

My qualifications.....
Diploma in childcare and Education Level 3
Qualified Maternity Nanny
Vaild First Aid
OFsted registered
CRB Checked
Full uk clean driving licence
Fully insured
Over 10 years childcare experience.
Glowing references which I am happy to provide


As I am a driver I can happily travel to the following area....Wimbledon / Wimbledon Park / Earslfield / Southfields / Balham / Wandsworth Common and other close surrounding areas.

I look forward to hearing from any parents that need a caring, mature and reliable nanny for babysitting or weekend work.

Kind regards

Cara

Availability Cara

2 parents' recommendations

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.