Loading...

Katie W., Nanny in London

  • 32 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am available for babysitting work in North London and for a summer holiday nanny!

I am fun, friendly and intelligent and I understand the importance of great childcare.

I am a peripatetic drama teacher at The Mulberry house school and Maple walk school and also have my own business running drama clubs after school.
I am also a fully trained actress.

I have worked for the childcare company 'Nipperbout' in its stay and play areas in heathrow airport departure lounge, which meant running sessions and working with children from all parts of the world!

I have worked at the Budokwai in South Kensington running singing and play sessions with children from 6 months to 3 years.

I also worked for 'Perform' running drama sessions at their schools hampstead garden suburb, harrow and Pinner, which I thoroughly enjoyed!

I know how to have fun with children, but also understand the importance of routine and learning within the day and feel I would be a perfect candidate to take care of your little ones!

Availability Katie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location