Beatriz R., Nanny in London

  • 32 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

My name is Beatriz Ruiz Molina, I am 23 years old. I was born in Granada in the south of Spain, where I recently finished studying Law at the University of Granada.

I have come to London because I would like to live an experience in the city in a different country learning another language a new customs.

I really love the children, and I was convinced that living abroad would be an excellent opportunity for me and provide me with a very rewarding experience from a human point of view. Also, I have worked in Spain for many years looking after Children, So I already had experience doing this job.

I consider myself to be a friendly, mature, intelligent, and sensible person .I am a hard worker and very easy to get on with. In my free time I like going to galleries and exhibitions, I also enjoy going to the cinema and reading. My hobbies include swimming, playing tennis, music and travelling.

Languages: Spanish, Italian (one academic year in Italy) English.

I am very interested in having this job.
I am looking forward to hear from you soon.

Kind Regards,


Availability Beatriz

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience