Nelly B., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Nelly

Full time nanny

I'm a french girl of 29 years old looking for a morning part-time nanny position. I live in Bayswater/Notting Hill area so i am also available for few daily hours in the west london or babysitting at night. Enthustiastic, lovely, reliable person i am looking forward to meet your kids! I have some good references and a full driving licence if required.

I've been working as a babysitter for many years when i was stuying in France and so for children of any ages from new-born to teenagers. I am currently working in the afternoon but i am available in the mornings and in the week-ends. My duties included picking the kids from nursery or schools and supervising the afternoon activities (encouraging curiosity, exploration and discovery with messy play, art and music); helping with homeworks for older children and preparation of the basic family meals

Availability Nelly

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience