Loading...

Tenezo Edwige Simone Z., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Tenezo Edwige Simone
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

HI,
my name is Simona,
I'm 20 years old and i come from Italy.I moved to London few months ago to
improve my english. I can speak italian and french as well.
I have several experiences like nunny and baby sitter with children from 10
months up to 11 years old, i can give you some good references.

My main duties were:
- Organize children's activities and play with them,
- Keep the environment clean,
- Help children with their homeworks,
- Take them out for walks or to play with their friends or for some
activities (like sport),
- Prepare main meals and snacks,
- Supervised during morning and afternoon nap.

Now in London i'm looking after one child which is 7 years old and i have just
started with one baby that is 10 months.
I'm available every week day and week end evening.

I am a flexible, polite and lovely girl, i' m really reliable and honest, i'm
also creative and energic. I like read, listen music, stay in plain air and
go out for a walk.

I look forward to meeting you.

Availability Tenezo Edwige Simone

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location