Loading...

Kata B., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I'm a 23 years old, Hungarian girl who has been living in London since May 2010. I would be happy to be like a big sister for your children (as I have no younger siblings...) :))

I'm working as a live-in child minder/nanny in London now, but after 2 years I would like to change for live-out position. I spent 9 months at my first family and looked after a 8 years old girl. During this time I also worked for another family, too. I helped them with the household. I moved to my last family in March 2011. My tasks were here: looked after 18 months old baby( I was with him all day, I took him to babygroups, parks, playgrounds) ,6 years old girl(get ready her for the school every morning, picked her up from the school twice a week and took her some other classes, helped her with the homework), keep the house tidy and do some ironing.

I'm a happy, responsible, smart, flexible person, who loves being outdoors and looking for new activities.
I like listening to music, reading, surfing on the net, dancing, meeting my friends, watching movies, cooking...

I have no problem with cleaning. As a member of a household it's normal to do your part of the work.
I enjoy being with children and taking care for them and I'm a kind, caring and creative.

I am skilled at cooking, baking, cleaning, organizing clutter and tending to children's need at home and school.

I am an active individual who loves trying new things, meeting different people and making friends.

I think we will get on well each other because I'm reliable, hard-working, patient and conformist.

I'm available for interviews and could start to work ASAP. I have excellent references.
If you would like any more information please do not hesitate to ask.

Hope to hear from you soon:

Kata :)

Availability Kata

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location