Lorita Z., Nanny in London

  • 24 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hi my name is Lorita Zhuri I am 18 years old (born march 8th 1994), and I am during my gap year. I am interested in this job position and at the moment i do not have CV the reason being is because I am 18 and I haven't had the opportunity to work as I have been at school. I do have two younger brothers and I sometimes babysit them and the neighbors children if needed. I am a very friendly, warm easy going person ans always punctual and I love kids and I would be happy to come to an interview or if you have any further question please do not hesitate to ask. I would also like to add that I live in Kentish Town. Lastly I was born in London and lived in London my whole life and I speak,read and write fluent English even though I am originally from Kosovo. I am very good with kids, I have a lot of patient and I am determined to play or do any activities you ask for and its a job i love. I am available to work 5 days a week flexible hours and, my my hour is ?10 per hour. Thank you.

Availability Lorita

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience