Loading...

Cecilia B., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear family,
I am a responsible, tidy, and caring nanny with 3 years of experience with children from 18 months to 12 years old with various families located in Greece, UK and sometimes France. My background studies in psychology and my postgraduate in Developmental psychology in UK, further my knowledge on the development of children and management behaviour. I have worked as a trainee psychologist with children, with challenging behaviours in hospital and school settings in Greece. More than that, plenty of times I have volunteered in institutions related to children's support and protection. I believe that I have the appropriate mindset not only to assist children in everyday activities but also help them develop their potential. I like creative activities, depending on the age of the children. I do the best I can to keep children safe while I maintain their respect and professional distance. I am a native Greek, but I speak and write English to an excellent level, since I had been studying in UK my masters degree. I am always supportive and giving with children no matter the weather! I am also an excellent teacher( in foreign language schools) and have teaching experience too - I can speak languages such as Italian and French, although not as fluently as English). Finally, I am preparing for the CACHE certificate in children's workforce. I am willing to become OFSTED registered and have an enhanced CRB check, if that interests you and I do have a first aid qualification from a UK provider. I currently hold a CRB check from my country Greece only. I would love to be contacted by you, if I am not the one that will contact you first.
I am located in London, and will consider a live-in or live-out post.

Celia

Availability Cecilia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location