Hayley L., Nanny in London

  • 46 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hello my name is Hayley and I am an English speaking 38yr old, who has just moved to London.
I have worked within the care sector for 19yrs and for the last three years this has been with children, two years of which has been as a registered childminder for children of ages 1-3yrs.
My main duties within this role were to ensure a safe and happy environment, whilst implementing a range of activities to suit each age group set in between the daily plan laid out by parents. Fun is key.
For the last year I worked in a Nursery school as a key person responsible for the care and education of 8 pupils age 3-4yrs.
My main duties were to contribute to and implement the planning of the foundation stage 1 curriculum and activities working towards the early year's goal, offering appropriate level of support and stimulation. It was essential to encourage parental involvement on a daily basis, supported with formal parental interviews.
I find working with children extremely rewarding, and I am a fun and cheerful person who is also honest, reliable, trustworthy and dedicated. I have my last CRB check, Certificate of registration for childminding, Certificate in early yrs foundation and a Certificate in safe guarding children.
I am also able to provide independent professional references

Availability Hayley

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience