Loading...

Natasha B., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I feel i make a great child carer because i love children and have enjoyed taking care of them since i was a young child.I enjoy working with children as i feel you actually learn so much from them,i have.i come from a very big family and i also have the ability to interact with them well.i am one of the oldest in my family i was always the one who was asked to look after the younger children, which helped me to develop skills n traits which help me today.i have got the paitence it takes to look after children and i definetly have the energy it takes to keep up with the demands that comes with looking after children.i have gained experince of how to handle children and their needs through baby sitting and being a nanny to two children.
i am a very reliable and safe person.i am very flexible so i can also be on hand when needed.
am observant and a quick learner.i have been told from a young age i have a caring nature which is why i feel i do make a great carer.

Availability Natasha

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location