Loading...

Paule Diksha L., Nanny in London

  • 30 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a highly experienced and qualified nanny and a maternity nurse. I am looking to strengthen my background in newborns aged 0-16 weeks thus I am willing to offer my services at discounted rates. Happy to help with older siblings as well.
Local to Hampstead

I am Diksha - an energetic, intelligent and calm nanny. I am a warm, loving person dedicated to provide the little ones quality, family-like care that they deserve and make them feel loved, feel secure, also allowing to have fun, learn and develop.

I am very passionate about childcare and development thus I chose to study it at university. I have learned and researched a lot about how young children and their brain develop, how they learn, how to create a stimulating environment for development of various skills and abilities. That has given me a very good background and now I find that working with children, comforting, supporting and assisting them in learning inspires me a lot. I am very interested in education and am development oriented - I always make sure that children are entertained in loving, educating and healthy way.

I have experienced that Montessori style, child-led play is very beneficial to development, but I am also happy to implement the parenting style that the parents prefer.

I lead a healthy lifestyle - love to spend time outdoors, engage in different kinds of sports, I enjoy cooking and baking healthy meals. I am a big fan of nature, outdoors, all things wild, natural, organic and holistic!


please note I am allergic to cats and can't be around them - let me know if you have any. (but I am not allergic to dogs or other pets)

Availability Paule Diksha

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location