Marianne S., Nanny in London

  • 47 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Marianne

Full time nanny

Dear Family,
I am a professional and experienced nanny and have spent 20 years in the UK working in this profession. (Nursery, private family) have been involved in working with the kids for almost 22 years.Have experience with new born,twins (from 0-3.5 age) toddlers in a variety of different settings, ages ranging from 0 weeks to 7 years. I am good at setting up daily and sleeping routines, potty training. I have experience with The Contented Little Baby Book - By Gina Ford, if needed. I am good at cooking, baking with children and confident driver in UK. Presently I am a part time nanny in Stoke Newington from Monday to Wednesday, ooking for Thursdsay/Friday full day position or night nanny position and also weekend work, evening/night babysitting. I offer full professional care for kids including educational activities and cooking their meals. I am very fun and loving person with a good sense of humour. I am full of smiles and laughter.
I get along with all types of people young and old. I have a very calm and relaxed approach but when I have to face an emergency situation I am able to deal with it with great responsibility. I am very reliable person and can be trusted at all times. I have a great love for children and thoroughly enjoy looking after them. I am punctual, creative, responsible and organize. Qualified CACHE-Level 3 childcare and education-United Kingdom, CRB checked and First Aid, Maternity Nurse shortly - United Kingdom. I enjoy my work very much; watching children grow, discover the word with them and their inner potential. I never tired of their endless energy and questions. I love the way they enjoy the simplest things in life and express such happiness from just being loved. I can offer the ability creating well balanced and safe environment for your little ones, give them opportunity to enjoy childhood while building up their personality and inner strengths. If you have any question please do not hesitate to contact me. Best regard

Availability Marianne

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience