Elisha E., Nanny in London

  • 30 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hello families!

My name is Elisha and I am 24 years old. I moved to London from New Zealand in May 09 but have been home for 10 months and just arrived back in London!
I have been working as a Nanny since 2006 and am very experienced with all ages newborn and up.
I feel I have a warm and caring personality that young people tend to gravitate towards.
I have recently updated my first aid certificate in January so that is fresh in my mind.
I very much enjoy being a nanny and am committed to helping your child learn and develop new skills, and engage them in structured playtime, outdoor activities and giving them healthy and nutritious meals. I am looking for fulltime/part-time/ work, so I would love to hear from you and be the perfect Nanny for your children. Thanks, Elisha :-)

Availability Elisha

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience