Barbara J., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny


My name is Barbara (23) and currently I'm looking for a job involved working with children .I live in London for last three years and I just completed BA English Language and Fine Art, but because I love children and I would like to work with them in the future. I would like to work with them as much as possible and develop my practical skills about childcare and teaching.
I have many experience to work as a nanny or babysitter and great knowledge of childcare development.
As a person I'm very enthusiastic, energetic, self-motivated, hard worker, organized. I think to work with pupils you need to be creative and have your own initiative for organizing time for them and I'm this type of person I do not like when kids are bored and I cannot see smile on their beautiful faces. I love spend time with them m and see their happiness every day growing bigger and bigger and in the near future I would like to become Early Years Teacher. But for the meantime I really would like to work close to children.

In addition have math, artistic, computer, languages knowledge and I can help children develop and improve numeracy, literacy as well as languages and artistic skills.

I hope to hear from you soon arrangement for meeting together and I'm sure to be a perfect candidate for this position. Thank you.
Barbara Jurczak

Availability Barbara

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience