Angelica B., Nanny in London

  • 32 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

hello my name is angelica, prefer angie, i'm 23, living in London, i'm Colombian and love children.
a little about myself in general, I'm quite girly, love dressing up,and girls stuff,but also i love literature, cience and art, I consider myself a very educated person I used to work as an art and crafts, teacher in a primary school back home and really enjoyed playing with children, helping them to develop creativity and aptitudes towards art. I enjoyed specially collage making with seeds and different materials,crative paint, and some other activities figure making with playdo.
I have a pleasant manner in person and while i am well organised one of my most obvious traits is that i am highly flexible and inovative, so if you have last minute plans i will always be willing to help. I am great with animals, not shy at all and happy to take care of them..
pay close attention to detail and am a quick learner in a happy enviroment. i am very sociable and have many friends, i am also very self reliant and individually strong.

Availability Angelica

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some