Ildiko K., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I love children, and I've been already taking care of seven children, not at one time. First at the age 16, I've started look after 3 children. One 7 yrs old boy and two 11 yrs old, a boy and a girl. I've been taking care of them for 2 years. Well actually I've been a babysitter, almost every day of the week. Then I've started look after a baby girl, Elvira (at the age of 19), and I've been looking after her for 15 months, since she was 1 month old. During this time I've looking after another girl, a 5 yrs, couple of afternoons. Than I've been an aupair for 3 months, here in the UK, I've been taking care of baby boy since the age of 5 months till he was 8 months old, and a little girl, she was 3 yrs old. And now I'm here in London, I'm currently working in a hotel, but I love children more, so that's what I really want to do. So if you are interested in me, please contact me! Thank you very much!

P.S.: You can call in the evening, after I get home from work (from 6:30pm, till 10pm), and I'm available for meetings, as well.

Availability Ildiko

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience