Loading...

Natasha M., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a highly motivated enthusiastic individual, who enjoys the challenge of a varied and demanding role, seeking to learn in a fast moving environment where there will be opportunities to stride forward with my career. I have common sense, quick thinking, and approach any tasks I undertake with commitment and professionalism. I am a kind person, a good listener and keen to learn. I have been told I come across as a very friendly person. I also mix well with others I am a warm, and a sociable person. I believe my actions towards my friends and younger brother have a positive difference. In school and college I felt that my personal achievements were through hard work and reflected in my progress grades I also achieved a 'B' in my GNVQ Health and Social Care, and NVQ Level 2 in Childcare and Education and an NVQ Level 3 in Advanced Childcare and Education which I am proud of.

Availability Natasha

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Natasha can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location