Loading...

Luciana B., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear Sir or Madam,

I have been working with children with an age range of six months to eleven years for five years and I have found working with children very rewarding as I learn from them just as much as they have learned from me. The children I have been responsible for have had different personalities, requiring me to understand and adapt to the different demands they have posed.
My previous roles have helped me develop personally and I have learned how to help and guide each child through the environment they are living in, meeting their interests, developing their abilities and guiding them towards their own personal achievements at school and at home.
I find it easy to work with children as I am very patient and calm.
Recently I have had experienced working for a Montessori nursery which helped me to improve my skills and knowledge in childcare. I am also about to complete my studies in NVQ Level 3 Diploma in Children and Young People's Workforce.
I have a CRB check document and a recent Paediatric First Aid certificate.
I am not Ofsted registered but willing to do so if necessary.
References are available upon request.


Kind regards
Luciana

Availability Luciana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location