Loading...

Verginiya G., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Verginiya
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear families,

I am Vicky, a reliable, organized, enthusiastic and caring individual.
In my opinion, everyone taking care of children has to have a certain kind of personality. I can boast of just such personality as being loving, fun and energetic. Remaining calm and patient in difficult situations is one of my good abilities which I think is needed for taking care of children.

Although i have master degree in music (singing) i have decided to study childcare as being around children and looking after them is my passion. So i have completed my Montessori diploma and now i am doing my teaching practice.
I set myself very high standards and work hard.

I will always provide a safe and secure environment for the children. My other passion is healthy lifestyle, I am a non-smoker and can cook balanced meals for children.

I exercise regularly and can play piano at a beginners/intermediate level. I love music, sports, travel, cooking and try to improve myself in everything I do. I am planing to take some extra swimming lessons to get excellent in it.

Currently I am working as a part time live-out nanny taking care of 3 and 6 year old children and the rest of the time i work in a Montessori nursery as part of my teaching practice. I have been nanny with the family for 5 years (full time until September 2013 when i had to start my teaching practice) . I am expecting to complete my teaching practice hours in May.
I love to cook for the children, encourage them to eat healthy, do the nursery and school run, help with homework and engage them in different activities.
I have experience in staying overnight with children, often for 2-3 days or weekends.

If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact me..




Availability Verginiya

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location