Aneliya D., Nanny in London

  • 34 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Dear Family,
My name is Aneliya, 25 years old.
I'm a fun outgoing person, confident and have a love for looking after children and making them happy!
I am a non-smoker.
I can provide outstanding references especially from my current employer where I was looking after 1 child (3 years old boy).
Absoloutly loved it and I felt fully committed to the family.
I am willing to obtain a police check as soon as I find the right family.
I have 2 years experience in childcare and very confident with children of any age, with excelent references
I am a very friendly, fun, responsible, reliable and hard working person, looking forward to know my new family
I'm going to work for as well as to provide a good pair of hands in everyday life.
I believe that a lovely personality, experiences and genuine love of children are more important than possessing many qualifications.
If you are interested please feel free to contact me for further information.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards


Availability Aneliya

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience