Loading...

Adeline T., Nanny in London

  • 34 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a British, BTEC qualified nanny with over 10 years experience working with children from newborn to 14 years of age.

I am extremely passionate about working with children. For a long time it has been a huge part of my life, and I absolutely love every minute. I'm highly motivated and love the challenge of not knowing what the day will bring.

I am a very organised individual who likes to fill a child's week with a mixture of creative activities at home that will teach them to explore different materials and learn through different mediums as well as plenty of outdoor activities to show them the environment around them and develop their physical and social side.

You will mostly see me smiling and with an apron on, encouraging the children to cook fun, healthy and exciting things.

I am confident at disciplining and aim to maintain a constant communication between myself and the family I am working with to make sure that everyone is happy and all following the same rules set for the children.

Availability Adeline

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location