Loading...

Márcia G., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Brazilian
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny


I am a 30 years old Brazilian woman with Italian Citizenship, living in UK since 2008. My academic background is in Classical Music and currently I am studying Ethnomusicology at SOAS.
I am very responsible and caring, and I prefer to work for a family that takes into account mutual respect.
As a nanny I enjoy arranging playdays with another nannies and children, I cook as well and I don't mind doing light cleaning,
I have worked full-time for a lovely Dutch-American family from October 2009 until April 2011, looking after 3 amazing girls (now 7, 4 ,2), but they moved abroad, so I started a new position part-time for an American family from May 2011 until nowadays. As I have just had my first son (October 2011), I am looking for another nanny position to start as soon as possible on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. I could take my son with me or I could take him to the nursery, it depends of the schedule and how many children I would look after. .

Availability Márcia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about MÁRCIA

ghruj

Location