Barbara M., Nanny in London

  • 38 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Barbara

Full time nanny

Hi there

Please read my availability before you contact me. Thanks:)
Please note I am working as an afternoon nanny at the moment and looking for a job as a babysitter

My name is Barbara and I am 37 years old. I love being with children, I am patient, friendly and have plenty of energy. I not only enjoy children, but I realise that childcare is a very important job. I'm a bubbly fun person with lots of experience with children of all ages. I have been working at the nurseries and also working as a nanny and a babysitter for over 10 years( 8 in London).I really love working with children and always been involved in work with the young people and kids. As I have babysat for many families so have a wide range of experience with children of all ages. I have a clear and up to date DBS check and First Aid Certificate. I also have a degree in Education and special needs experience as I volunteered in Oakleigh special school and was a family support worker for Resources for Autism.
I live in Muswell Hill, N10.
Thank you

Availability Barbara

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience