Loading...

Rebecca D., Nanny in London

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am fun, enthusiastic, organised and love to play. Being quite young i have bundles of energy to channel into giving children the maximun amount of fun possible. I love all children of all ages and have a relaxed childcare style. I have worked in a care home and I'm CRB checked and I have a POVA (Protection Of Vulnerable Adults certificate.) I am a great believer of learning through play and I strongly encourage this. (I speak Spanish to an advanced but not fluent level) My experience working with children is ample and I have lived with and looked after foster children of all ages and had sole charge,of my sister's 2 children (aged 5 and 2yrs). I have done a lot of nannying, including for children with special needs, babies and 3 sets of twins!

Availability Rebecca

Tasks that Rebecca can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Rebecca

I have been both a live-in and live-out nanny. I currently work in the legal sector but I am initiating a career as an early years teacher and should be starting my teacher training course in September. I enjoy working with children and I'm excited to convert my full-time profession into one where I can build upon my experiences already gained and help more children to develop.

Location