Loading...

Susanna K., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi!
I am a 26 year old girl from Finland. I have a degree in Psychology and currently work in a children's home with children aged 9-17, but hoping to work with younger children once again. In the future, I hope to work either in the children's developmental area in psychology or become a psychotherapist.

I'm a very happy, energetic and cheerful person. I think my best characteristic qualities are that I'm very social and get along with almost everybody. I'm very happy girl and rarely have any bad days.
I love children so I really enjoy working as a nanny.

I have plenty experience with children from the age 0 to 15. I was an au pair in 2007 in London. Then I took care of 2 and 4 year old children around 10-11 hours a day. I did a lot of household chores as well, cooking, cleaning, ironing. I have also been a part-time after school nanny since last September (-09) for kids aged 6 and 8. In addition, I've had several shorter babysitting jobs. When working as a children's camp helper (2005) I worked with families who had children with different learning disabilities.
I have two brothers who both have children. I am also my nephew's god mother. I have been babysitting him and his sister a lot since they were born so I have plenty of experience with babies as well. I really adore these kids!

I would really want to talk to you personally and maybe we can tell after that weather we are compatible for each other. Hope to hear from you soon!
With love,
Susanna

Availability Susanna

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location