Loading...

Aneta M., Nanny in London

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Aneta

Contact Aneta
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I'm mature 34 years old nanny with 14 years work experience in UK and great passion for my chosen childcare career. I love my job, I love kids all ages and caring for them gives me real satisfaction. I'm bubbly, creative and nothing makes me more happy than a big smile on this little face! I love preparing healthy and colorful meals so food time can be fun as well as all other activities. I'm very comfortable caring for newborns,babies as well as toddlers and a bit older children. I am looking for 2 FULL days a week in North London area between Monday and Wednesday as I still work for one family on Thursdays and Fridays.
I'm Ofsted registered, got CRB and up to date First Aid Certificate for child carers. I also hold CACHE Level 3 Diploma in childcare.
I'm only looking for permanent position of at least 12 months.

Availability Aneta

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location