Loading...

Emma R., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emma

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi there,
My name is Emma and I am an Ofsted registered nanny looking for a long term, full time nanny position. My previous job of 5 years has recently come to an end due to a reduction in hours as the youngest child is heading to primary school.
I am responsible, reliable, capable and motivated with over 8 years' experience with children from newborn to mid teen through both sole charge and nanny shares.
I am passionate about my job and put all my effort and enthusiasm into it. Watching children discover new things everyday, watching their minds work and seeing them become their own amazing person is something I am very proud to be a part of.

As a professional I work with parents, making your lives easier wherever possible, and am happy to take responsibility for nursery duties, children's shopping and supporting their education by supervising homework and liaising with nursery or school. I believe in a balanced diet right from the start of weaning, encouraging even the fussiest of eaters to try new foods, and a safe, nurturing environment where I engage children in age-appropriate activities and support learning through play.
I am a non smoker, hold a clear enhanced CRB and a First Aid certificate that meets OFSTED's requirements. Although I do not hold a driving license, I am accustomed to using public transport with my charges regardless of their age.

Please contact me if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you

Sincerely,

Emma

Availability Emma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location