Marta C., Nanny in London

  • 41 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Are you looking for a summer temporary nanny?

I do have 9 years experience as a full time sole charge nanny (plus nanny share) in London with children age 4mnth - 5yo.
I do work with children more than 15 years as a First Aider and Pedagogue in Forest Schools and Summer Camps in Czech Republic.
I do have OFSTED registration, CRB, First Aid, nanny insurance, CACHE level 3 Home-Based Childcare (unit 1) CACHE level 3 Diploma in Children and Young Peoples' Workforce and ofcourse references.

I am reliable, honest, outgoing person who does like to make a playdates, go to the playgroups, library, parks, love trip with kids in and out of London but also happy to stay home and do different kind of activities to make them happy and educated.

I am working in Clapham Common for lovely family with 3 girls (all of them under 5 years old) and looking for extra job during this Summer....

I am available till end of August 2014 only.

If you are interested and would like to know more, please contact me.

Thank you


Availability Marta

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience