Loading...

Dobrinka H., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have always enjoyed being around children of all ages, looking after children and helping them develop their skills and personalities, give me great satisfaction and makes me truly happy.

I have over six years of experience of working as a nanny and looking after children of different age groups, with the last five years being in London. I currently work full time Monday-Thursday, looking after two one-year-olds in a nanny share position. Therefore I am looking for some babysitting in the area and would concider a Friday job too.

I seek a position where I would use all my talents and creativity to make children feel happy, loved, protected and unique. I have had wonderful childhood myself and believe that, children deserve to enjoy their early years to the full.

I am fun- loving, kind and relaxed person but can be firm when needed and am responsible, mature and trustworthy in my work with children and generally.

I am energetic and enjoy sports as my personal favourite is swimming. I am a keen cook and really enjoy cooking healthy meals for family and friends, introducing fresh snacks, juices and salads from all around the world. I realise how important for children is to follow a balanced healthy diet and keep active as well as enjoying their treats.

I like entertaining and keeping children busy with sports and creative games, arts and crafts, cooking and baking, taking them for bike rides, swimming, walks and picnics at the park, to playgrounds, museums and places of interest. I also encourage them to read, draw, dance, paint, make- up stories and games.

My belief is that the most important things in working with children are patience, genuine interest and love of children, experience. As I possess all of them,I believe that I make the perfect babysitter/nanny.


Excellent CV and written checkable references available plus First Aid, CRB check and OFSTED registration.

I am currently doing some courses at the Open University towards my BHs degree, one of which is Child Development.

My rate is ?10ph as a nanny and ?8ph as a babysitter.

I look forward to hearing from you.


Regards,

Dobrinka

Availability Dobrinka

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location