Maria E., Nanny in London

  • 39 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Aside from my knowledge and strong background as a nanny, I also have the passion to work with children. I believe that my background and qualifications would satisfy your preferences for the right nanny for your children.
I have been working for almost 6 years as a nanny. Now I work for a Sitter and Nanny Agency for families around London. My job with the Johnson family involves looking after Sophie aged eight month and since they have a second bab ****y job as a full time nanny come to the end. Hence, I am looking for a new position and I would like to apply for the job you are offering. Please check out my CV because I also have twins, nanny share experience and newborn experience to. Also several certificates and trainings involving childcare. More importantly, I do not have any police record and I live a healthy lifestyle.
I hope that you will consider my application and contact me soon for an interview. Thank you for your time and consideration in reading my letter.

Availability Maria

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience