Loading...

Karine N., Nanny in London

  • 40 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Bonjour!

I am an Ofsted registered French nanny living in England for more than 8 years.

I am currently caring for a little boy (2.5 years old) on Monday and Tuesday and so I am looking for a second part time to start asap.I have the Paediatric First Aid. I am patient. I like both maximizing potential and having fun with children.
I passed the CACHE Unit 1 (Introduction to Childcare Practice)

This cover:

Keeping children safe and healthy
Establishing routines
Providing play and other activities
Working with families
Managing behaviour
Inclusion and anti-bias practice
Child protection
Starting a home-based childcare service.
I had a CRB done in June 2008.
I can do a new one if you wish.
I can send you my cv and references.
I will have my driving test at the end of the month!

Hope to meet you and your family very soon!

Availability Karine

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location