Charmaine M., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hi every one, I have experience working with children of all ages. I am a qualified child minder/nanny with a home based diploma in child care and paediatric first aid certificate (first aid for children). I love working with children and providing a caring environment were they can learn to always be confident.I have two beautiful daughters of my own. One six and the other 15 mths.I am available to do baby sitting in the evenings and sometimes in the day if you dont mind my little one being around as a play mate. I will be taking a course of driving lessons very soon and I am waiting for my CRB check to come back as I am going to be a volunteer for Home Start - a charity that provides support for mothers with at least one child under five. I look foward to hearing from you. :)P.S.I am currently at collage studing British sign language.

Availability Charmaine

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience