Marie K., Nanny in London

  • 38 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I'm 35 years old, childcare qualified (NWQ3), experienced (8+years in childcare/nanny, babysitter, nursery nurse, SEN teaching assistant), CRB checked, First Aid trained with references looking for nanny/babysitting job.
As a qualified child-carer and an experienced nanny I feel very confident when working with children. Through sensible approach and care I want children to feel secure and happy in my presence and respect their individuality by all means.
I enjoy working with children of all ages.
In the past few years I have been mostly working with babies and toddles.
I really enjoy taking care of small children. It feels great knowing that I can contribute to the little person development, help him grow, introduce and show him the world around by talking to him about everything, sing and read to him, play games'basically make him enjoy the time with me.
I'm aware that as a child-carer I also have a responsibility of giving the child nutritious food. Me personally I like good, fresh food and cooking is my hobby. From previous jobs I'm used to prepare meals or purees for the children from scratch.
I feel that my creative personality, my qualification and first of all my experience gives me a lot of ideas and confidence to fulfill my role.

Availability Marie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience