Loading...

Valentina C., Nanny in London

  • 49 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Romanian (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Bask (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Romanian
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

i love children, i treat them as my own, i know how to get close to them and become their friend very quick. I play with them, turning the play into teaching and try to be not only a nanny but more than that. i am fun, energetic, creative, and have a lot of experience in childcare, and i have also worked with special needs children. i have been a teacher for 15 years in Romania, at different levels, and i also studied Children Psychology and this helped me a lot in understanding children and their personality. I presently work in a breakfast and after school club so i know how to entertain children as well.
i enjoy spending time with children and my only satisfaction is seeing them growing up and using the skills and everything i have taught them.

Availability Valentina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Valentina can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location