Kristin T., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Kristin

Full time nanny

27 year old woman with a first class degree in psychology from the University of Bath, now looking to do some occasional/regular babysitting/nannying in London (weekdays and weekends) before I start working full-time in September/October.

My experience with children goes back 11 years (including full-time nanny positions and nursery roles) and you are more than welcome to speak to my references. The reason I have kept up babysitting and child caring roles is that I love being around and caring for children; I am a very playful and spontaneous person who have plenty of energy which makes me the perfect playground buddy for any energetic kid!
I also really enjoy doing arts & crafts so if your kid likes painting etc that suits me well. I often take children for little trips to museums /theatres which is always good fun. My experience is wide; I have looked after new born twins, siblings of three, children with special needs and medical conditions and more. I always make sure to keep the child safe and happy which is what matters!

I live in Earls Court (SW10) so if you live in Zone1/Zone2 or even SW london that would be convenient for everyone.

I enjoy cooking and love animals so if you have pets I am happy to care for them too.
Do not hesitate to get in touch even if you need 'urgent' babysitting, a temporary nanny or help for the summer.

Very best

Availability Kristin

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience