Loading...

Gisella I., Nanny in London

  • 43 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Working with children is my passion in life.

I take great pleasure in contributing to a childs learning and love nothing more than helping them reach their full potential.

Having worked in the nanny profession for 20 years I have gained invaluable sole charge experience working with all age groups from newborns - 8 years.

I also have experience dealing with weening/pottytraining, dietary/allergy needs, twin/siblings, playgroup and some special needs experience.

I am very bubbly person, who loves being out and about with my charges doing lots of fun things.
I have a CRB and First aid certificate and im a driver and non smoker.

I am ideally looking for a permanent 3 full day position in my selected areas (N1, N5, N4, N16, E8, N10, N8) however I am happy to consider other areas close to home that are not in the selected area bracket.

Availability Gisella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location