Loading...

Hema G., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear Parents

My name is Hema and I have been a nanny for almost 10 years, in London. During this time I have had the experience of working with twins, babies, toddlers and young children. I have always worked with more than one child. My other invaluable experience is working as a Residential Support Worker; working with young people with challenging behaviour and special needs.

I am now looking for a full time ( will consider part time) live out Nanny position, which I am keen and eager to commit to long term. I have had my own daughter, who is now 10 months old. Ideally, I would like to bring her to work with me, if this is something you would consider, I would be happy to discuss any queries you may have. I am ready to begin work on short notice and am available for interview this week. I live in Edgware, close to the station and am happy to travel on public transport for work. I have worked in Hampstead, Belsize Park, Swiss Cottage, East Finchley, Tufnell Park, Angel and Notting Hill. I hold an up to date CRB certificate, first aid, CV and glowing references from my previous employers.

I like to create a safe, secure and stable environment for any child to flourish in. I enjoy arranging a social calendar for my charges and have a good network of nanny friends, where children of similar ages can play and learn with each other thus promoting social interaction. I am interested in children's learning and development through play, therefore very involved in participating in all activities. I have been involved with many music classes and group sessions. I also love drawing, painting, reading stories and actively encouraging children to participate in educational activities from an early age.

I am happy to undertake all nursery duties, I have been used to cleaning the nursery, organising the children's washing and ironing and maintaining children's toys. I am an enthusiastic cook and enjoy cooking a variety of food from around the world. I have a good unders

Availability Hema

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location