Heather F., Nanny in London

  • 48 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I enjoy looking after children because they are so innocent and such fun to be around. No two days are the same so its fun but most of all a very rewarding career.

I like to keep the children entertained with fun activities. I have 20 years of experience and am confident with all areas of childrens development. I am an organised fun loving nanny. I have a 7 year old son so understand the need for a experienced nanny/babysitter and I can guarantee I am very trust worthy and will take care of your children as I would my own son. I have checkable references and a police check along with an up to date 1st aid certificate. I am looking for a full or part time nanny position .I am also available for baby sitting in the evening or during the day at the weekends. I am a professional and experienced nanny and a mum. This is my career!

Availability Heather

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience