Loading...

Francesca R., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am confident that both my study and work know-how gives me the skills required to be successful in this position. I am a committed, reliable and enthusiastic person who takes great pride in facilitating the growth and development of children. My working style aims to combine a professional approach with a sense of fun and wonder. Through this method I feel that I provide each child in my care with a well balanced environment that allows them to discover and learn. I do not feel that it is possible to take a one size fits all approach - therefore I try to tailor each programme to match the needs of every individual child.

I have 5 years work experience in childcare and 3 years working as a Nursery Nurse/ Officer. As well as this I have worked as a nanny for Sunsail in Turkey, for a family in Barnes and also as for a family in Wandsworth. This is supplemented by ongoing babysitting during the day and evening for both family and friends.

Availability Francesca

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location